Crazy Weather

Ok I am sooo tired of this crazy weather we have been having. I am tired of power outages, rain, wind, and thunder. I know we need the moisture, I would just be happier if it was a little less dramatic around here. At least it is going to cool down. I can get the last of my Cherry Jam made. Which was INCREDIBLE!! I opened a little jar yesterday and almost completely finished it myself. We also got our Vermont Peanut Butter today. I love the Chocolate one, boys weren’t too sure about the crunchy banana that they tried, but they are not used to REAL peanut butter or chunky peanut butter. We were a smooth peanut butter family, but I do see that changing.

Leave a Reply

